Welcome!
Welcome to the children’s section of the site. Here you can find the information about children’s programs, excursions, contests, and the historical-patriotic club.
Programs for Children
Game Sessions
Eyesight, Speed, Onslaught!” (Tactics of the XVIII century, Playing soldiers)
Age categories: any, starting with the secondary school age.
The first part of the lesson introduces the stories of the tin miniatures, the organization, the armament, and the tactics of the European armies of the 18th and early 19th centuries.
The second part of the lesson consist of a game with soldiers. Visitors put themselves in armies or regiments commanders’ shoes and, depending on the chosen tactics, win or lose the battle.
The lesson is intended for small groups.

Duration: 60-90 min.

“Help the Military Warrior”
Age categories: 5-6, 7-8 years.
Guys and girls will try to become Suvorov’s miracle-heroes. To do this they will put on the hats and cloaks of soldiers of that time, hold the ancient guns, solve riddles, find the most interesting exhibits of the museum, hear their short stories, and will be part of regimental doctrine.
Intended for groups of 15 children.
Duration: 30-45 min.

“The Real Suvorov Soldier”

Age categories: 7-12 years.
The heroes of the “Stories about Suvorov and Russian Soldiers” by Sergei Alexeev will come to life in front of the audience. Guys and girls will learn the secret of Suvorov’s victories and the kind of a real warrior that Suvorov was. They will see the main aspects of Suvorov’s life as the miracle-hero: difficult and funny, ordinary and heroic.
Artists from the St. Petersburg theatres are involved in this play.
This play is preceded by an excursion or a game session.
Intended for groups up to 50 children.
Duration: 45 min.

“Suvorochka”
Age categories: 6-12 years.
The play “Suvorochka” consists of theatrical pictures from the childhood of Natalia Suvorova, beloved daughter of the great commander. Little viewers will learn how she lived at the Smolny Institute, what games she played, how and what she learned, and why she grew up to be so kind, honest, fair, and passionately loving her Fatherland.
Intended for groups up to 50 children.
Duration: 35 min.

“In the World of Fairy Tales and Stories”

Age categories: 6-12 years.
The audience will get acquainted with the stories about Suvorochka, the daughter of the commander (according to N. Kalma’s bookЖ “Russian girls”). Throughout the performance children will learn about the different literary genres, participante in creative competitions, take part in the fairy tale “Ryab’s Chicken” production, and demonstrate their knowledge of the literary works in small contests and quizzes.
Artists from the St. Petersburg theatres are involved in this game.
Intended for groups up to 50 children.
Duration: 1 hour 10 min.

Russian National Suvorov competition of the youth research works
The competition is held by the Alexander Suvorov museum, the St. Petersburg State University, the St. Petersburg Suvorov Military School of the Ministry of the Interior of Russia, the St. Petersburg Suvorov Military School of the Ministry of Defense of Russia, and the Scientific Military History Research Department of the Military Academy of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces of the North-West Region of the Russian Federation. Partners of the competition: Russian military center under the Government of the Russian Federation, the Russian Military-Historical Society, and the Creative Union of the Museum Workers of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region.
Theme – military history: people, history of wars, army, military science, military equipment, diplomacy in connection with military conflicts, etc
15-18 years old students are invited to participate in this competition.
It is envisaged to have lecture-consultations that are conducted by leading experts in the field of military history. Participation in lecture-consultations is possible either in-person or in the form of a videoconference by using the “Hangouts” program on Google +.

Youth military history forum “Alexandrovsky flag”
This contest is organized by the Alexander Suvorov museum, the Department of the Interaction with the Cossacks of the St. Petersburg Diocese, and the Creative Union of Museum Workers of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region, with the participation of the History Institute of the St. Petersburg State University, the Scientific Military History Research Department of the Military Academy of the General Staff of the RF Armed Forces of the North-West Region of the Russian Federation, the Russian Military-Historical Society, the Alexander-Nevsky Lavra, and the city museums.
The forum has been awarded with the diplomas of the “Museum Olympus” contest and the Russian Historical-Literary award “Alexander Nevsky.”
The forum includes a contest program (a research papers competition, a historical quiz, etc.) and a cultural program.
Teams of 9-18 years old children and adolescents are invited to participate.

Russian National Suvorov Drawing Competition
The competition is held by the Alexander Suvorov museum and the History Institute of the St. Petersburg State University.
10-18 years old children and adolescents are invited to participate.

The Suvorov Banner
The competition is held by the Alexander Suvorov museum, the Council of the Heroes of the Soviet Union, the Heroes of the Russian Federation and the full cavaliers of the Order of Glory of St. Petersburg, and the St. Petersburg Suvorov Military School of the Ministry of Defense.
Includes a military training contest and a historical competition.
Suvorov and Nakhimov schools, and cadet corps; Cadet schools and cadet classes of the general education schools; military-patriotic clubs that laid the tradition of cadet corps as a foundation for their educational program.

Inter-school historical project-competition “The heirs of Suvorov”
The competition is held by the Alexander Suvorov museum and the public organization: “Historical and Cultural Center “Ballroom Assembly “”.
Includes creative, intellectual, and sports competitions: teams’ presentation, city quest, intellectual marathon, military-sports competitions: “Difficult to train – easy to fight in a battle,” ball, and the presentation of almanacs “Our Suvorov.”
Teams with pupils in 7-10 school grades are invited to participate.

The Military Historical-Patriotic Club “The Pazheskiy of His Imperial Majesty Corps” was established by the Alexander Suvorov museum and the Military-Patriotic Association: “St. Petersburg in the name of the holy martyr Cesarevitch Alexis corps.”
The enrollment is open for 10-11 years old boys. The program length is 5 years.
The main disciplines: the law of God, military training, drill training, military history, calligraphy, choral military and church singing, hand-to-hand fighting, fencing, horse riding, ballroom dancing, etc. The educational process and all assignments are executed according to the regulations and instructions of the cadet corps from 1886.

Information and excursions bookings: +7 (812) 579-39-14

Добро пожаловать

Добро пожаловать на детский раздел сайта. Здесь ты сможешь найти интересующую тебя информацию о детских программах, экскурсиях, конкурсах и историко-патриотическом клубе.

Игровые занятия

«Глазомер, быстрота, натиск!» (Тактика XVIII века. Игра в солдатики)

Возрастные категории: любые, начиная со среднего школьного возраста.
Первая часть занятия знакомит с историй оловянной миниатюры, организацией, вооружением и тактикой европейских армий XVIII – начала XIX века.
Вторая часть занятия – игра в солдатики. Посетители смогут ощутить себя командующими армиями или командирами полков и, в зависимости от выбранной тактики, выиграть или проиграть сражение.
Занятие проводится для малочисленных групп.
Продолжительность: 60–90 мин.

Обратите внимание! Правила игры Вы можете скачать здесь.

«Помоги служивому»

Возрастные категории: 5-6, 7-8 лет.
Ребята постараются стать суворовскими чудо-богатырями. Для этого они наденут шляпы и плащи солдат того времени, подержат в руках старинные ружья, разгадают загадки, найдут самые интересные экспонаты музея, услышат краткие рассказы о них, проведут полковое учение.
Численность группы – 15 детей.
Продолжительность: 30-45 мин.

«Настоящий суворовский солдат»
Возрастные категории: 7–12 лет.
Перед зрителями оживут герои «Рассказов о Суворове и русских солдатах» Сергея Алексеева. Ребята узнают, в чём секрет побед Суворова и какой солдат – настоящий, перед ними предстанет жизнь суворовского чудо-богатыря: трудная и весёлая, обыкновенная и героическая. В представлении задействованы артисты петербургских театров.
Спектаклю предшествует экскурсия или игровое занятие.
Численность группы – до 50 детей.
Продолжительность спектакля: 45 мин.
«Суворочка»
Возрастные категории: 6–12 лет.
Спектакль «Суворочка» — театральные картинки из детства Натальи Суворовой, любимой дочери великого полководца. Маленькие зрители узнают, как жила она в Смольном институте, в какие игры играла, как и чему училась и почему выросла доброй, честной, справедливой, горячо любящей своё Отечество.
В представлении задействованы артисты петербургских театров.
Спектаклю может предшествовать игровое занятие.
Численность группы – до 50 детей.
Продолжительность спектакля: 35 мин.
«В мире сказок и рассказов»
Возрастная категория: 6-12 лет.
Цель творческой игры – пристрастить ребят к чтению, помочь им подружиться с книгой. Во время игры ребята познакомятся с разными литературными жанрами – сказкой и рассказом, станут участниками творческих конкурсов, примут участие в постановке сказки «Курочка Ряба», продемонстрируют знание литературных произведений в конкурсах и викторинах.
В представлении задействованы артисты петербургских театров.
Численность группы – до 50 детей.
Продолжительность: 1 час 10 мин.
Всероссийский суворовский конкурс юношеских исследовательских работ
Конкурс проводится музеем А.В. Суворова, Санкт-Петербургским государственным университетом, Санкт-Петербургским суворовским военным училищем МВД России, Санкт-Петербургским суворовским военным училищем МО России, Научно-исследовательским отделом (Военной истории Северо-Западного региона РФ) НИИ (военной истории) Военной Академии Генерального штаба ВС РФ. Партнеры конкурса: Росвоенцентр при Правительстве РФ, Российское военно-историческое общество, Творческий союз музейных работников Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области.
Тематика – военная история: персоналии, история войн, армия, военная наука, военная техника, дипломатия в связи с военными конфликтами и др.
К участию в конкурсе приглашаются школьники в возрасте 15-18 лет.
Предусматривается организация лекций-консультаций, которые проводятся ведущими специалистами в области военной истории. Участие в лекциях-консультациях возможно в очной форме и форме видеоконференции с использованием программы «Hangouts» в Google +.
Положение о Всероссийском суворовском конкурсе юношеских исследовательских работ.
Молодежный военно-исторический форум «Александровский стяг»
Конкурс проводится музеем А.В. Суворова, отделом по взаимодействию с казачеством Санкт-Петербургской епархии и Творческим союзом музейных работников Санкт-Петербурга и Ленинградской области при участии Института истории Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета, научно-исследовательского отдела (Военной истории Северо-Западного региона РФ) Научно-исследовательского института (военной истории) Военной академии Генерального штаба ВС РФ, Российского военно-исторического общества, Александро-Невской лавры, музеев города.
Удостоен дипломов Всероссийской историко-литературной премии «Александр Невский» и конкурса «Музейный Олимп».
Форум включает конкурсную программу (конкурс исследовательских работ, историческую викторину и др.) и культурную программу.
К участию приглашаются команды ребят и молодых людей 9-18 лет.
Положение о Молодежном военно-историческом форуме «Александровский стяг»
Всероссийский Суворовский конкурс рисунков
Конкурс проводится музеем А.В. Суворова и Институтом истории Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.
К участию приглашаются ребята и молодые люди 10-18 лет.
Положение о Всероссийском Суворовском конкурсе рисунков
Суворовское знамя
Конкурс проводится музеем А.В. Суворова, Советом Героев Советского Союза, Героев Российской Федерации и полных кавалеров ордена Славы Санкт-Петербурга, Санкт-Петербургским суворовским военным училищем Министерства обороны.
Включает конкурс строевой подготовки и исторический конкурс.
К участию приглашаются суворовские и нахимовское училища, кадетские корпуса; кадетские школы и кадетские классы общеобразовательных школ; военно-патриотические клубы, положившие в основу своей работы традиции кадетских корпусов.
Положение о Конкурсе «Суворовское знамя»
Межшкольный исторический проект-конкурс «Наследники Суворова»
Конкурс проводится музеем А.В. Суворова и общественной организацией «Историко-культурный центр «Бальная Ассамблея»».
Включает творческие, интеллектуальные, спортивные конкурсы: представление команд, городской квест, интеллектуальный марафон, военно-спортивные соревнования «Тяжело в учении – легко в бою», бал, презентацию альманахов «Наш Суворов».
К участию приглашаются команды учеников 7-10 классов.
Положение о Конкурсе «Наследники Суворова»
Военный историко-патриотический клуб «Пажеский Его Императорского Величества корпус» учрежден музеем А.В. Суворова и Военно-патриотическим объединением «Санкт-Петербургский во имя святого мученика цесаревича Алексия потешный корпус».
На 1-й курс зачисляются мальчики 10-11 лет. Срок обучения – 5 лет.
Основные предметы: Закон Божий, военная подготовка, строевая подготовка, военная история, каллиграфия, хоровое военное и церковное пение, рукопашный бой, фехтование, верховая езда, бальные танцы и др. Вся работа и учебный процесс осуществляются на основе положения и инструкций о кадетских корпусах от 1886 г.